Bardwell Parc

  • Banlieue:Bardwell Parc
  • code postal:2207
  • Population:2,266
  • Municipalité:Rockdale Conseil municipal

Bardwell Park est un feuillu, principalement quartier résidentiel mais dispose d'un petit centre commercial autour Hartill-avenue Law et Slade route, à côté de la gare Bardwell Park. Commerces de proximité comprennent la boutique de poulet célèbre, un nouveau café, une pâtisserie, boutique de bouteille, chimiste, cabinet médical, un fleuriste, deux salons de coiffure et un salon de coiffure. Le parc Bardwell - RSL Earlwood est également situé à côté de la gare et comprend une nouvelle salle de gym et le club a subi une rénovation funky en Octobre 2011. La station est seulement 500 m du centre de centre commercial Earlwood avec son café animé et un restaurant bande et un supermarché Coles.


Gare Bardwell Park est sur la ligne East Hills du réseau CityRail. Bardwell Park est également desservie par des services de bus, y compris itinéraire Transit Authority État 473 de Campsie à Rockdale et itinéraire 491 Cinq de Dock pour Hurstville.


L'autoroute M5 Ouest Sud passe sous parties de Bardwell Park dans un 4 km tunnel. Les entrées les plus proches de voyager au sud-ouest en direction de Beverly Hills et Liverpool se trouvent à Arncliffe et Bexley Nord. Les entrées les plus proches de voyager au nord-est en direction de Botanique et de la ville sont situés à Kingsgrove et Arncliffe.


Bardwell Park est la seule banlieue de Sydney sans feux de circulation.


Écoles de la région sont, Bardwell Park nourrissons école, Bexley école publique du Nord, Sydney Technical High School et Bethany College.

Bardwell Park

  • Suburb:Bardwell Park
  • Postcode:2207
  • Population:2,266
  • Municipality:Rockdale City Council

Bardwell Park is a leafy, predominantly residential area but features a small shopping centre around Hartill-Law Avenue and Slade Road, beside the Bardwell Park railway station. Local shops include the famous chicken shop, a new cafe, a cake shop, bottle shop, chemist, doctor’s surgery, a florist, two hairdressers and a barber shop. The Bardwell Park - Earlwood RSL is also located beside the railway station and includes a new gym and the club has undergone a funky renovation in October 2011. The station is only 500 m from the centre of Earlwood shopping centre with its buzzing cafe and restaurant strip and a Coles supermarket.


Bardwell Park railway station is on the East Hills line of the CityRail network. Bardwell Park is also serviced by bus services, including State Transit Authority route 473 from Campsie to Rockdale and route 491 from Five Dock to Hurstville.


The M5 South Western Motorway runs beneath parts of Bardwell Park in a 4 km tunnel. The nearest entrances to travel south-west towards Beverly Hills and Liverpool are located at Arncliffe and Bexley North. The nearest entrances to travel north-east towards Botany and the city are located at Kingsgrove and Arncliffe.


Bardwell Park is the only suburb in Sydney without traffic lights.


Schools within the area are, Bardwell Park infants school, Bexley North public school, Sydney Technical High School and Bethany College.